POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

 

Cette politique de confidentialité a été modifiée en mai 2019.
 

  • À propos d’Entandem
  • L’engagement d’Entandem
  • Communiquer avec nous
  • Quels sont les renseignements personnels que nous recueillons et pourquoi
  • Information que vous nous transmettez
  • Renseignements personnels concernant d’autres individus
  • Qui aura accès à vos renseignements personnels ?
  • Combien de temps conservons-nous vos renseignements personnels ?
  • Comment assurons-nous la sécurité de vos renseignements personnels ?
  • Comment pouvez-vous avoir accès et contrôler vos renseignements personnels ?
  • Modifications à cette politique

 

À PROPOS D’ENTANDEM

 
Entandem inc. (« Entandem », « nous », ou « notre ») est une coentreprise de RÉ:SONNE et de la Société canadienne des auteurs, compositeurs et éditeurs de musique (« SOCAN ») qui réunit les licences musicales des deux organisations pour offrir une meilleure expérience client aux entreprises canadiennes licenciées.
 
Un des volets cruciaux de l’engagement d’Entandem envers ses membres, licenciés, employés et visiteurs (« vous », « vos » ou « votre ») est le respect de votre droit à la confidentialité. Entandem est reconnaissante de l’opportunité qu’elle a de vous servir et vise les plus hauts standards d’excellence à ce chapitre. Cela inclut notamment la stricte confidentialité de vos renseignements et activités ainsi que le plus haut degré de transparence en ce qui a trait à l’utilisation, la divulgation et les pratiques entourant vos renseignements personnels.

 

L’ENGAGEMENT D’ENTANDEM

 
Cette politique s’applique à tous vos renseignements personnels recueillis, utilisés et divulgués par la SOCAN. Des « renseignements personnels » sont des informations à votre sujet qui permettent de vous identifier et on les désigne parfois par le terme « données personnelles ». Votre numéro d’assurance sociale, votre numéro de carte de crédit ou une photo de vous sont tous des exemples de renseignements personnels.
 
L’objectif de la présente politique est de vous offrir un aperçu des affaires d’Entandem et d’être le reflet de l’engagement d’Entandem à respecter les exigences de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques (« LPRPDE ») et des autres lois applicables en matière de traitement des renseignements personnels.
 
Entandem protège les renseignements personnels de ses licenciés, employés et visiteurs en adoptant et en respectant les 10 principes relatifs à l’équité dans le traitement de l’information de la LPRPDE : responsabilité, détermination des fins de la collecte des renseignements, consentement, limitation de la collecte, limitation de l’utilisation, de la communication et de la conservation, exactitude, mesures de sécurité, transparence, accès aux renseignements personnels, et possibilité de porter plainte à l’égard du non-respect des principes.
 

COMMUNIQUER AVEC NOUS

 
Pour s’assurer qu’Entandem demeure responsable de la façon dont elle utilise, collecte et divulgue vos renseignements, chaque individu chez Entandem est personnellement responsable du maintien et de la protection des renseignements personnels auxquelles il a accès.
 
Toute question concernant la présente Politique ou son application devra être adressée à :
 
Entandem
1235 Bay Street, Suite 900
Toronto, ON, M5R 3K4
Téléphone : [∙]
Sans frais : [∙]
Courriel : Privacy@entandemlicensing.com

 

QUELS SONT LES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS QUE NOUS RECUEILLONS ET POURQUOI ?

 
Entandem ne recueillera, par des moyens justes et licites, que les renseignements personnels dont il a besoin pour exercer correctement ses activités.
 
En devenant membre, licencié, employé ou visiteur d’Entandem, Entandem recueillera vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :
 

  • assurer la sécurité, la fiabilité et la qualité de nos réseaux, services, sites Web ainsi qu’afin d’éviter toute falsification, tout dommage et/ou détournement de ces réseaux, services et sites Web ;
  • afin d’octroyer des licences aux utilisateurs ;
  • afin d’établir votre identité ;
  • afin de respecter des obligations juridiques ;
  • afin de vous identifier en tant qu’employé ;
  • afin de vous protéger, ainsi qu’Entandem, des erreurs et des fraudes ; et
  • à des fins limitées de mise en marché.

 

Entandem pourra également placer un témoin (cookie) sur votre appareil. Un témoin est un petit fichier texte que notre site peut placer sur votre ordinateur afin d’enregistrer vos préférences. Si vous avez activé l’alerte de témoins dans votre fureteur, vous serez avertis lorsqu’Entandem place un témoin sur votre appareil. Nous plaçons, par le biais de tiers affiliés comme Google Analytics, des témoins afin de recueillir de l’information sur l’appareil que vous utilisez, son système d’exploitation, l’emplacement inféré de votre adresse IP afin d’identifier votre ordinateur, la durée de votre visite, les pages que vous avez consultées, etc. Entandem peut également placer un témoin sur votre appareil lorsque vous visitez le volet sécurisé du site Web d’Entandem. La SOCAN conserve les renseignements recueillis durant votre visite du volet sécurisé afin de vous permettre d’avoir accès et d’utiliser ce volet sécurisé. Ce témoin expirera lorsque vous vous déconnectez du site sécurisé ou que vous fermez votre fureteur.
 
Finalement, Entandem pourrait enregistrer votre voix ou votre image lorsque vous téléphonez à Entandem ou visitez certaines zones des locaux d’Entandem puisque votre voix pourrait être enregistrée lors d’un appel téléphonique et vos déplacements dans les locaux d’Entandem seront captés en vidéo.

 

Information que vous nous transmettez
 
La plupart des renseignements personnels collectés par Entandem nous sont volontairement fournis par vous lorsque vous faites une demande de licence, soumettez une demande ou utilisez les services que nous offrons à nos licenciés et/ou visiteurs, transigez avec un employé et/ou communiquez avec Entandem.
 
Pour ces raisons, Entandem recueille différents types d’information auprès de différents types d’interaction et/ou de personnes. Notez qu’il se peut que vous fassiez partie de plus d’un des types de personnes avec qui Entandem interagit.

 

Visiteurs :
 
Les renseignements personnels recueillis à votre sujet pourront être recueillis et utilisés par Entandem afin de communiquer avec vous, pour des raisons de sécurité, d’assurance-qualité, d’amélioration de la qualité, ainsi que pour répondre aux exigences légales et aux besoins d’affaires légitimes d’Entandem :
 

  • Type d’appareil ;
  • Fureteur ;
  • Type de système d’exploitation ;
  • Adresse IP ;
  • Toute autre information que vous pourriez partager avec Entandem en communiquant avec l’organisation par courriel, téléphone et/ou correspondance écrite.
  • Enregistrements vidéo de vos déplacements lorsque vous visitez les bureaux d’Entandem.

 

Licenciés et représentants autorisés :
 
Les données personnelles suivantes peuvent être recueillies et utilisées par Entandem afin de communiquer avec vous, pour des raisons de sécurité, d’assurance-qualité, d’amélioration de la qualité, pour l’administration de vos licences, pour répondre aux exigences légales et aux besoins d’affaires légitimes d’Entandem, et afin de vous offrir les services que vous avez demandés :
 

  • Nom ;
  • Adresse ;
  • Numéro(s) de téléphone ;
  • Courriel ;
  • Renseignements financiers ;
  • Enregistrements vidéo de vos déplacements lorsque vous visitez les bureaux d’Entandem ; et
  • Toute autre information que vous pourriez partager avec Entandem en communiquant avec l’organisation par courriel, téléphone et/ou correspondance écrite.

 

Employés :
 
Les renseignements personnels suivants pourront être collectés et utilisés par Entandem afin de communiquer avec vous, de respecter la Loi de l’impôt sur le revenu, pour des raisons de sécurité, d’assurance qualité, d’amélioration de la qualité, pour répondre aux exigences légales et aux besoins d’affaires légitimes d’Entandem, afin d’établir votre admissibilité à un emploi et à votre développement professionnel, afin d’assurer que vous êtes adéquatement identifiés en tant qu’Employé d’Entandem, pour l’administration de la paie et des programmes d’avantages pour les employés, ainsi que pour communiquer avec la personne à contacter en cas d’urgence dans l’éventualité où vous seriez impliqués dans une situation d’urgence au travail :

 

  • Numéro d’assurance sociale ;
  • Date de naissance ;
  • Informations bancaires ;
  • Personne(s) à contacter en cas d’urgence ;
  • Adresse de résidence ;
  • Numéro(s) de téléphone ;
  • Courriel personnel ;
  • Détails sur votre rémunération ;
  • Détails sur votre régime de retraite et votre RÉER ;
  • Documentation de gestion du rendement telle que les évaluations, notes de consultation ;
  • Contrôle des références ;
  • Scolarisation et expérience professionnelle (curriculum vitae) ;
  • Une photo pour votre profil d’employé ;
  • Enregistrements vidéo de vos déplacements lorsque vous vous trouvez dans les bureaux d’Entandem ; et
  • Toute autre information que vous pourriez partager avec Entandem en communiquant avec l’organisation par courriel, téléphone et/ou correspondance écrite.

 

Renseignements personnels concernant d’autres individus
 
Si vous nous fournissez des renseignements personnels au sujet d’autres personnes (p. ex., proches parents), vous confirmez que vous avez prévenu ces personnes de ce fait.

 

QUI AURA ACCÈS À VOS RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS ?

 
Entandem s’engage à se respecter les normes les plus élevées de confidentialité et de discrétion. Entandem n’utilisera et/ou ne divulguera vos renseignements personnels que pour les fins auxquelles elles ont été recueillies. Cela signifie qu’Entandem partagera vos renseignements personnels avec vous ainsi qu’avec RÉ:SONNE et la SOCAN afin d’offrir ou d’améliorer nos services et pourra partager certains renseignements personnels avec de tierces parties, incluant de tierces parties situées hors du Canada, et qui :

 

  • nous aident à vous offrir ou à améliorer nos services, par exemple pour l’hébergement Web, des fournisseurs de maintenance, de plateformes de réservations d’événements, etc. ; et
  • nous fournissent des services d’informatique nuagique.

 

Il est strictement interdit à ces tierces parties d’utiliser vos renseignements personnels pour toute autre raison que la prestation des services énumérés ci-devant et elles ont l’obligation de protéger tous les renseignements personnels et de se conformer aux principes généraux de confidentialité décrits dans la présente Politique.

Nous pourrions également partager certains de vos renseignements personnels avec des entreprises affiliées ou liées. Outre ce qui précède, nous ne partagerons aucun de vos renseignements personnels sans votre consentement, à moins que : nous y soyons contraints par la loi, il y a une urgence qui menace votre vie, votre santé ou votre sécurité, vous êtes gravement malade ou jugé inapte mentalement et l’obtention de votre consentement est impossible ou presque, que ces renseignements personnels sont de nature publique, qu’ils sont utilisés à des fins de prévention ou de détection de fraude ou d’autres contraventions à la loi ou par les forces de l’ordre, et dans toute autre circonstance où l’obtention de votre consentement serait inappropriée.

Sauf quelques exceptions comme des restrictions juridiques ou contractuelles, vous pouvez retirer en tout temps votre consentement à toute collecte, utilisation ou divulgation additionnelle de vos renseignements personnels en communiquant avec Entandem. Vous devez toutefois noter que le retrait de votre consentement pourrait empêcher Entandem de vous offrir ses services. À titre d’exemple, Entandem a besoin de certains renseignements afin de vous octroyer une licence ou pour vous permettre de créer un compte en ligne. Sans ces renseignements, nous ne serons pas en mesure de vous offrir ces services.

 

COMBIEN DE TEMPS CONSERVONS-NOUS VOS RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS ?

 
Nous ne conserverons vos informations personnelles qu’aussi longtemps qu’elles répondent à leur besoin initial ou qu’il est requis légalement.

 

COMMENT ASSURONS-NOUS LA SÉCURITÉ DE VOS RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS ?

 
Bien qu’aucune transmission de données via Internet ni système de stockage de données ne puisse être garanti sécurisé à 100 %, Entandem a mis en place des contrôles de sécurité qui vous protègent contre l’utilisation, l’accès, la modification, la duplication, la destruction ou la divulgation non autorisés ainsi que contre le vol ou la perte de vos renseignements personnels.
 
Entandem maintient des mesures de sécurité physiques, électroniques et procédurales afin de protéger vos renseignements personnels. Parmi ces mesures de sécurité on retrouve : accès limité aux zones de traitement et de stockage des données, accès limité aux données pertinentes à des employés autorisés seulement, utilisation de mots de passe, de technologie de pare-feu, cryptage des données transmises électroniquement, logiciels antivirus ainsi que le recours à des méthodes physiques de sécurité incluant des serrures sur les classeurs et les portes.
 
Entandem s’engage également à collaborer avec vous pour la protection de la sécurité de vos données personnelles durant leur transfert vers Entandem. De plus, Entandem a des ententes et des contrôles en place grâce à de tierces parties qui exigent que toute information transmise À Entandem soit transmise et sécurisée selon les normes technologiques de l’industrie.
 
Entandem examinera régulièrement ses pratiques afin d’assurer leur conformité à la présente Politique. Entadem émettra les recommandations nécessaires au respect de la présente politique et établira si certaines révisions doivent être apportées compte tenu des nouvelles pratiques, méthodes, technologies ou de tout autre changement.

 

COMMENT POUVEZ-VOUS AVOIR ACCÈS ET CONTRÔLER VOS RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS ?

 
Nous vous encourageons à réviser ou vérifier vos renseignements personnels lorsque vous interagissez avec Entandem. Dans la plupart des cas, Entandem recueille directement auprès de vous ces renseignements personnels. Si vous constatez des erreurs dans les données d’Entandem, veuillez communiquer avec nous afin d’effectuer les modifications nécessaires. Entandem pourrait avoir besoin de renseignements spécifiques à votre sujet afin de nous permettre d’effectuer les recherches et vous transmettre les renseignements personnels qu’Entandem détient à votre sujet.
 
Entandem remettra à tous ses licenciés, employés et visiteurs un exemplaire de sa politique de confidentialité et fera en sorte que toutes les informations concernant les politiques et les méthodes relatives à la gestion de leurs renseignements personnels soient accessibles.
 
Toute préoccupation relative au respect de cette politique par Entandem doit être signalée par écrit à :

 

Entandem
1235 Bay Street, Suite 900
Toronto, ON, M5R 3K4
Téléphone : [∙]
Sans frais : [∙]
Courriel : Privacy@entandemlicensing.com

 

Si vous avez certaines préoccupations concernant la manière dont Entandem traite vos renseignements personnels, notez que vous pouvez également communiquer avec l’organisme de surveillance indépendant suivant :
 
Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada
30 rue Victoria
Gatineau, QC K1A 1H3
Sans frais : 1-800-282-1376

 

MODIFICATIONS À LA PRÉSENTE POLITIQUE

 
De temps à autre, nous pourrons mettre cette Politique de confidentialité à jour afin de refléter des changements dans nos pratiques relatives aux renseignements. Nous vous préviendrons lorsque de telles modifications ont lieu en affichant une notification sur notre site Web ou, si ces changements ont une incidence matérielle pour vous, nous communiquerons avec vous par courriel avec les informations sur ces changements. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement notre politique de confidentialité afin d’être au courant de toute modification.

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy was last modified in May 2019.
 

  • About Entandem
  • Entandem’s Commitment
  • How to Contact Us
  • What Personal Information We Collect and Why We Collect It
    • Information provided by you
    • Personal Information about other individuals
  • Who Will Have Access to Your Personal Information
  • How Long Do We Keep Your Personal Information
  • How We Keep Your Personal Information Secure
  • How You Can Access and Control Your Personal Information
  • Changes to This Privacy Policy

 

ABOUT ENTANDEM

 
Entandem Inc. (“Entandem”,“we”, “us”, or “our”) is a joint venture of Re:Sound and the Society of Composers, Authors and Music Publishers of Canada (“SOCAN”) bringing music licensing into a single organization for a better experience for licensed businesses in Canada.
 
An important part of Entandem’s commitment to its licensees, employees, and visitors (“you” or “your”) is respect for your right to privacy. Entandem appreciates the opportunity to provide any of its assistance and services to you and strives to the highest level of service excellence. This means keeping your information and affairs in strict confidence and being open and transparent regarding our collection, use, disclosure, and practices regarding your personal information.
 

ENTANDEM’S COMMITMENT

 
This Policy applies to all of your personal information collected, used and disclosed by Entandem. “Personal information” is information about you that can identify you and is sometimes referred to as “personal data”. For example, your social insurance number, your credit card, and a picture of you are all personal information.
 
The objective of this Policy is to provide an overview of Entandem’s business and reflect Entandem’s commitment to adhere to the legislative requirements of the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act (“PIPEDA”), and other applicable privacy legislation, concerning the handling of your personal information.
 
Entandem protects the personal information of its licensees, employees, and visitors by adopting and adhering to PIPEDA’s 10 fair information principles: accountability; identifying purposes; consent; limiting collection; limiting use, disclosure, and retention; accuracy; safeguards; openness; individual access; and challenging compliance.

 

HOW TO CONTACT US

 
To ensure Entandem remains accountable for the manner in which it uses, collects and discloses your personal information, everyone at Entandem is responsible for maintaining and protecting the personal information to which they have access.
 
Questions pertaining to this Policy or the application of this Policy may be directed to:
 
Entandem
1235 Bay Street, Suite 900
Toronto, ON M5R 3K4
Telephone: [∙]
Toll-free: [∙]
Email: Privacy@entandemlicensing.com

 

WHAT PERSONAL INFORMATION WE COLLECT AND WHY WE COLLECT IT

 
Entandem will only collect personal information needed for it to properly conduct its business and only collect it by fair and lawful means.
 
When you become an Entandem licensee or employee, or visit Entandem, Entandem collects your personal information for the following purposes:
 

  • to ensure security, reliability, and quality of our networks, services, website and to avoid any tampering, damage, and/or misuse of our networks, services, and website;
  • to license users;
  • to set up and establish your identification;
  • to comply with legal requirements;
  • to set you up as an employee;
  • to protect you and Entandem from error and fraud; and
  • for limited marketing purposes.

 
Entandem may also place a cookie on your device. A cookie is a small text file that our site may place on your computer as a tool to remember your preferences. If you have cookie notification turned on for your device, you will be notified if Entandem places a cookie on your device. Through third party affiliates, like Google Analytics, we implement cookies to collect information about the device you use to browse, the operating system, the inferred location of your IP address to identify your computer, your visit duration, pages visited, etc. In addition, Entandem may place a cookie on your device when you visit the secure portion of Entandem’s website. Entandem will keep the information collected during your visit to the secure site to enable your use of the secure site. This cookie expires when you log out of the secure site or close your browser.
 
Finally, Entandem may collect your voice and/or likeness when you call Entandem or visit certain parts of Entandem’s premises, as your call to Entandem may be recorded and your movements on Entandem’s premises will be videotaped.

 

Information provided by you
 
Most personal information collected by Entandem is voluntarily supplied by you when you apply for or obtain a licence, request and/or utilize any of the services that we provide to our licensees and/or visitors, engage as an employee, and/or engage in communications with Entandem.
 
For these reasons, Entandem collects different types of information from different types of interactions and/or people. Please note that you may fall under more than one of the below types of people with whom Entandem interacts.

 

From Visitors:
 
The following personal information may be collected and used by Entandem to communicate with you, for security reasons, quality assurance, quality improvement, and to fulfil Entandem’s legal and legitimate business requirements:
 

  • Device type;
  • Browser type;
  • Operating system type;
  • IP address;
  • Any other information that you may share with Entandem through communications with Entandem via email, telephone, and/or any letters; and
  • Video recordings of you when you visit Entandem’s premises.

 
From Licensees and their Designated Representative(s):
 
The following personal information may be collected and used by Entandem to communicate with you, for security reasons, quality assurance, quality improvement, to administer your licence, to fulfill Entandem’s legal and legitimate business requirements, and to provide you with the services you have requested:
 

  • Name;
  • Address;
  • Telephone number(s);
  • Email address;
  • Financial information;
  • Video recordings of you when you visit Entandem’s premises; and
  • Any other information that you may share with Entandem through communications with Entandem via email, telephone, and/or any letters.

 

From Employees:
 
The following personal information may be collected and used by Entandem to communicate with you, to comply with the Income Tax Act, for security reasons, quality assurance, quality improvement, to fulfill Entandem’s legal and legitimate business requirements, to determine your eligibility for employment and future development, to ensure you are properly identified as an employee of Entandem, to administer payroll and employee benefit programs, and to be able to contact your emergency contact in case we need to notify anyone of your involvement in an emergency situation while at work:
 

  • Social Insurance Number;
  • Date of birth;
  • Banking information;
  • Emergency contact(s);
  • Home address;
  • Telephone number(s);
  • Personal email address;
  • Compensation details;
  • Pension and RRSP details;
  • Performance management documentation such as appraisals or counselling notes;
  • Background checks;
  • Education and past work experiences (resumes);
  • Photograph for employee profile;
  • Video recordings of you when you are on Entandem’s premises; and
  • Any other information that you may share with Entandem through communications with Entandem via email, telephone, and/or any letters.

 
Personal Information about other individuals
 
If you provide us with information about other individuals (e.g. your next of kin), you confirm that you have informed the relevant individuals accordingly.
 

WHO WILL HAVE ACCESS TO YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

 
Entandem is committed to a high standard of confidentiality and privacy. Entandem will only use and/or disclose your personal information for the reason(s) it was collected. This means that Entandem will share your personal information with you as well as with Re:Sound and SOCAN for the purpose of providing or improving our services, and may share specific personal information with other third parties, including third parties that may be located outside of Canada, engaged to:
 

  • assist us in providing or improving our services such as web hosting, maintenance providers, event booking platforms, etc.; and
  • provide cloud computing services.

 
These third parties are prohibited from using your personal information for any purpose other than to provide the services noted above, and they are required to protect all personal information and comply with the general privacy principles described in this Policy.
 
We may also share some of your personal information with affiliated or related companies. Other than that we will not share any of your personal information without your consent, unless: there is a requirement to do so by law; there is an emergency that threatens your life, health, or personal security; you are seriously ill or mentally incapacitated and obtaining consent is impossible or impractical; the personal information is publicly available; it is used in the prevention or detection of fraud or other contraventions of the law or for law enforcement; and in any other circumstances where obtaining consent would be inappropriate.
 
Subject to certain exceptions, such as legal or contractual requirements or restrictions, you may withdraw your consent at any time to any further collection, use, or disclosure of your personal information by contacting Entandem. However, you should be aware that if you withdraw your consent Entandem may be unable to provide services to you. For example, Entandem requires certain information in order to manage the grant of licences to you or for you to create an online account. Absent this information, we will not be able to provide these services to you.
 

HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

 
We will only retain your personal information for as long as it fulfills its intended purpose, or as legally required.
 

HOW WE KEEP YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION SECURE

 
While no data transmission over the internet or data storage system is guaranteed to be 100% secure, Entandem has implemented security controls to protect against unauthorized use, access, alteration, duplication, destruction, disclosure, loss or theft of your personal information.
 
Entandem maintains physical, electronic and procedural safeguards to protect your personal information. Examples of safeguards include: restricted access to our information processing and storage areas, limited access to relevant information by authorized persons only, use of passwords, firewall technology, encryption of electronically transmitted information, antivirus software and the use of physical security measures, including secure locks on filing cabinets and doors.
 
Entandem is also committed to working with you to protect the security of personal information during any transfer to Entandem. Additionally, Entandem has agreements and controls in place with third party service providers requiring that any information provided to Entandem be transmitted and safeguarded with the industry standard technological security standards in mind.
 
Entandem will conduct periodic reviews of its various practices to determine compliance with this Policy. Entadem will ensure compliance and determine whether any revisions to this Policy are required in light of new practices, processes, technologies or other changes.
 

HOW YOU CAN ACCESS AND CONTROL YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

 
In the course of interacting with Entandem, you are welcome to review or verify your personal information. In most cases Entandem collects your personal information directly from you. If you discover inaccuracies in Entandem’s data, please notify Entandem to make the necessary changes. Entandem may need specific information from you to enable Entandem to search for, and provide you with, the personal information Entandem holds about you..
 
Entandem will disclose to its licensees, employees, and visitors this Policy and make information available concerning the policies and practices that apply to the management of their personal information.
 
Any concerns regarding Entandem’s compliance with this Policy can be reported in writing to:
 
Entandem
1235 Bay Street, Suite 900
Toronto, ON M5R 3K4
Telephone: [∙]
Toll-free: [∙]
Email: Privacy@entandemlicensing.com

 

If you have concerns about how Entandem handles your personal information, please note that you may always contact the independent oversight body:
 
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
30 Victoria Street
Gatineau, QC K1A 1H3
Toll Free: 1-800-282-1376
 

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

 
We may update this Policy from time to time to reflect changes to our information practices. We will alert you by posting a notice on our website when changes are made or if the change is material to you, we will e-mail you with information about the change. We encourage you to periodically check for the latest information on our Policy.